Staff

Sue Anderson

Chief of Staff

Phone: 212-400-7959 x109

sanderson@awpagesociety.com


Aishik Barua

Manager, Communications, Marketing & Digital Engagement

Phone: 212-400-7959 x110

abarua@awpagesociety.com


Roger Bolton

President

Phone: 212-400-7959 x101

rbolton@awpagesociety.com


Dhaakira Braswell

Event Support Planner

Phone: 212-400-7959 x112

dbraswell@awpagesociety.com


Susan S. Chin

Director, Member Services

Phone: 212-400-7959 x100

schin@awpagesociety.com


John Collins

Data Analyst

Phone: 212-400-7959 x117

jcollins@awpagesociety.com


Mary Elliott

Vice President, Member Engagement

Phone: 212-400-7959 x104

Mobile: 404-229-0638

melliott@awpagesociety.com


Marianna Frantzis

Member Services Associate

Phone: 212-400-7959 x107

mfrantzis@awpagesociety.com


Lauren Kramon, CMP

Senior Event Manager

Phone: 201-892-7862

lkramon@awpagesociety.com


Anne Matthews

Executive Assistant

Phone: 212-400-7959 x103

amatthews@awpagesociety.com


Eliot Mizrachi

Vice President, Communications & Thought Leadership

Phone: 212-400-7959 x106

emizrachi@awpagesociety.com


April Murphy

Manager, Professional Development

Phone: 212-400-7959 x112

amurphy@awpagesociety.com


Daniel Strouhal

Vice President, Professional Development & COO

Phone: 212-400-7959 x102

dstrouhal@awpagesociety.com


Anabella Tinoco

Director, Communications & Digital Engagement

Phone: 212-400-7959 x116

atinoco@awpagesociety.com


Errick Towns

Event Manager, Fundraising & Professional Development

Phone: 212-400-7959 x105

etowns@awpagesociety.com